Leadership

Laura Brinkerhoff
President, CEO - LSRP, CPG
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-674-4063
Email: LBrinkerhoff@brinkenv.com
John Checchio
VP, Technical Services – Senior Environmental Engineer
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 609-240-5089
Email: jchecchio@brinkenv.com
Jim Gibson
Manager – Medford, NJ Office, Senior Environmental Scientist
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 609-351-6429
Email: jgibson@brinkenv.com

Division Management

Glenn Donohue
Manager - Coastal Development Group - Ecological and Permitting
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 609-289-2826
Email: gdonohue@brinkenv.com
Gary Fleming
Manager - Facilities Group - Hazardous Materials Specialist
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-425-7238
Email: gfleming@brinkenv.com
Sergio Rojas
Manager - Site Remediation Group - LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 609-751-4164
Email: srojas@brinkenv.com

Senior Technical Professionals

Vincent Barra
LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-691-7864
Email: vbarra@brinkenv.com
Dawn DeFreitas
LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-674-3089
Email: ddefreitas@brinkenv.com
Gary DiMartinis
LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 609-289-5069
Email: gdimartinis@brinkenv.com
Chris Glowacki
IAQ Specialist - Facilities Group
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 848-448-3126
Email: cglowacki@brinkenv.com
Sean Harrison
Project Manager – NYC Site Redevelopment Services
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 207-650-1560
Email: sharrison@brinkenv.com
Yvonne Jamieson
Senior Project Manager
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-232-3438
Email: yjamieson@brinkenv.com
William Moore
LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 973-820-1044
Email: wmoore@brinkenv.com
Matthew Powers
Geophysicist - Site Remediation Group
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-267-0652
Email: mpowers@brinkenv.com
Gene Santana
PE
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-887-2072
Email: gsantana@brinkenv.com
Amber Satterly
Senior Project Manager
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-674-4065
Email: asatterly@brinkenv.com
Kevin Stattel
LSRP
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-598-7081
Email: kstattel@brinkenv.com

Quality Control

Karen Ellis
Quality Manager
Office: 732-223-2225
Email: kellis@brinkenv.com

Graphics

John Nappi
CADD and GIS Services
Office: 732-223-2225
Email: jnappi@brinkenv.com

Client Services

Robert Sobol
Director of Business Development
Office: 732-223-2225
Cell: 732-674-1856
Email: rsobol@brinkenv.com
Tom Burns
Proposal Coordinator
Office: 732-223-2225
Email: tburns@brinkenv.com
Facebook Twitter Email